معلومات عنا

⁣⁣⁣⁣ 

شركة Kunshan Chenshun Aluminium Forging Co.، LTD

معلومات عنا

شركة Kunshan Quanshun Aluminium Forging Co. ، LTD. ، التي تأسست في عام 2000 ، تمتلك ثلاث شركات ، وهي Kunshan Quanshun Aluminium و Kunshan Quanshun Aluminium forging co.، LTD. و Kunshan Quanshun Auto Aluminum Parts Co.، LTD. قيمة الانتاج 200 مليون يوان. هي مجموعة من بثق الألومنيوم ، ومعالجة سبائك الألومنيوم ، وتطوير أجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم للسيارات باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المتكاملة. تغطي الشركة مساحة 150 مو ، مع ورشة عمل تبلغ مساحتها 100000 متر مربع ، و 150 موظفًا ، ومبيعات سنوية تبلغ 200 مليون يوان.

تمتلك الشركة قوة فنية قوية ، مع إدارة عالية الجودة ، والتكنولوجيا ، والتفتيش ، وفريق الإنتاج ، وفقًا لمتطلبات الأداء للعملاء في مختلف الصناعات لتوفير المنتجات ، وتطوير العلامات التجارية المختلفة ، ومجموعة متنوعة من تقنيات المعالجة عالية أجزاء سبائك الألومنيوم عالية الجودة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات والدراجات النارية والطاقة الكهربائية والسكك الحديدية عالية السرعة والصناعة العسكرية وآلة الغزل وغيرها من الصناعات.

تمتلك الشركة نظام ضمان الجودة الكامل والفعال وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج والمعالجة الموثوقة ، مع 1650 طنًا ، 800 طن من مكابس البثق ، يمكن أن تنتج مواصفات مختلفة من قضبان سبائك الألومنيوم ، والصف ، والملف الشخصي ؛ مع 1600 طن ، 1000 طن ، 630 طن ، 400 طن ، 300 طن من 10 مجموعات مثل مكبس الاحتكاك ، يمكن أن تنتج 5 مم ~ 800 مم Ø Ø مطروقات الألمنيوم ؛ إطار القالب المتقدم ، المعالجة الحرارية ، التبريد ، الشيخوخة ، تخليل المواد السطحية ومركز CNC CNC وغيرها من المعدات يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تطوير قوالب العميل وتشطيب المنتج. وفر تكلفة الإنتاج والنقل إلى أقصى حد لتلبية طلب العملاء.

لقد أقرت Quanshun ونفذت بدقة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2000 ، وتلتزم بسياسة الجودة المتمثلة في "التحسين الموجه نحو الجودة والجدارة الائتمانية والمتميز والمستمر". تزود العملاء باستمرار بمنتجات وخدمات عالية الجودة تلبي متطلباتهم ، وبالتالي تكتسب اعتراف وثقة العملاء. الشركات المحلية الكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم مثل Giant و Oricombamag و Luo Group و Ningbo Top Group و Hetian Industrial و Zero MotoCYcl و Ensto أقامت علاقات تعاون طويلة الأمد ومستقرة معنا. الأسواق الدولية تتوسع بسرعة أيضا. تباع المنتجات بشكل جيد في أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا.

نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة الأعمال التجارية والتفاوض بشأنها ، والعمل معًا من أجل مستقبل أفضل.

منفعتنا

معدات تشكيل الألمنيوم المهنية

about01

فريق التصميم

لدينا فريق تصميم قوي للبحث والتطوير ، يمكن أن نوفر لك تصميمًا مريحًا وقفة واحدة لخدمة المنتج.

about02

نظام مثالي

لدينا نظام قوي وكامل لما بعد البيع ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن الإنتاج والمبيعات.

about03

ضمان الجودة

لدينا معدات اختبار واختبار مثالية لضمان أن كل قطعة من منتجاتك هي منتجات مؤهلة.

مركز الأبحاث والتطوير

about04

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

About Us

⁣⁣⁣⁣ 

Kunshan Chenshun Aluminum Forging Co., LTD

About Us

Kunshan Quanshun aluminum Forging Co., LTD., founded in 2000, has owned three companies, namely, Kunshan Quanshun Aluminum, Kunshan Quanshun Aluminum forging co., LTD., and Kunshan Quanshun Auto aluminum parts Co., LTD., with an annual output value of 200 million yuan. Is a set of aluminum extrusion, aluminum alloy processing, automotive aluminum alloy parts development as one of the integrated enterprises. The company covers an area of 150 mu, with 100,000 square meters of workshop, 150 employees and annual sales of 200 million yuan.

The company has a strong technical force, with a high-quality management, technology, inspection, production team, according to the performance requirements of customers in various industries to provide products, the development of various brands, a variety of processing technology of high-quality aluminum alloy parts. It is widely used in automobile, motorcycle, electric power, high-speed railway, military industry, spinning machine and other industries.

The company has a complete and effective quality assurance system and reliable production and processing technology, with 1650 tons,800 tons of extrusion press, can produce various specifications of aluminum alloy bar, row, profile; With 1600 tons, 1000 tons, 630 tons, 400 tons, 300 tons of 10 sets such as friction press, can produce 5 mm ~ 800 mm Ø Ø aluminum forgings; Advanced die frame, heat treatment, quenching, aging, surface material pickling and CNC CNC center and other equipment can meet the customer's mold development and product finishing requirements. Save the production and transportation cost to the maximum extent to meet customer demand.

Quanshun has passed and strictly implemented the ISO9001:2000 quality system, and adheres to the quality policy of "quality-oriented, creditworthy, excelsior and continuous improvement". It consistently provides customers with products and high-quality services that meet their requirements, thus gaining the recognition and trust of customers. Large and medium-sized domestic enterprises such as Giant, Oricombamag, Luo Group, Ningbo Top Group, Hetian Industrial, Zero MotoCYcl, Ensto have established long-term and stable cooperative relations with us. International markets are also expanding rapidly. The products sell well in Europe and America, southeast Asia.

We sincerely welcome customers from home and abroad to visit and negotiate business, and work together for a better future.

Our advantage

PROFESSIONAL ALUMINUM FORGING EQUIPMENT

about01

DESIGN TEAM

We have a strong r & D design team,can provide you with a convenientone-stop design to the product service.

about02

PERFECT SYSTEM

We have a strong and complete after-sales system, so that production and sales are no worries.

about03

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We have perfect testing equipment and testing professionals to ensure every piece of your products are qualified products.

R & D Center

about04

Contact us for more information